Calgary, Alberta

CHINOOK OUTRIDERS CHAPTER

Women in the Wind International

Looking for information on local events and charity rides? Check out our downloadable PDF.

Date & Time
 Event Description

Wednesday April 18

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Chinook Outriders Meeting

9202 Horton Road SW, Calgary, Alberta  (map)

Regular Chapter Meeting

Saturday May 5
8:00 am - 6:00 PM
International Female Ride Day
Registration starts 8 am @ Blue Circle Insurance, 3402 - 8 Street SE (map)
Register via Facebook or by email to info@ridestopngo.com
Tuesday May 8
6:30 PM
Summer Internationals Planning Meeting, Toad & Turtle on 130 Avenue SE (map)
See Members' Area for more details

Wednesday May 16

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Chinook Outriders Meeting

9202 Horton Road SW, Calgary, Alberta  (map)

Regular Chapter Meeting

Sunday June 3
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Two Wheel Sunday
New location: 5th Street NE (Greenview Industrial)
Friday June 8 -
Sunday June 10
WITW Ride California
Big Bear, CA
See Members' area for more details
Tuesday June 19
6:30 pm
Summer Internationals Planning Meeting, Toad & Turtle on 130 Avenue SE (map)
See Members' Area for more details
Thursday August 9 - 
Sunday August 12
WITW Summer International Meeting
Deerfoot Inn & Casino, Calgary, Alberta
Hosted by Chinook Outriders Chapter
Thursday August 16 - 
Sunday August 19
WITW Canadian Women's Motorcycle Rally
Hosted by Edmonton Chapter in honour of their 30th Anniversary
Friday September 28 - 
Sunday September 30
WITW Western Roundup
Laughlin, NV
See Members' Area for more details